I’m moving ! 

Will soon be launching a new space that will be full of fun things instead of this lowly sad space that has been sorrowfully neglected…. 
Keep an eye out on my Facebook pages ( Gylisa Jayne ) if you would like to make the jump over, I hope you do. ( it’ll be much better, swear ! ) 

My Homeless Diary will probably not be joining us on the other side – so if you are reading it ( my stats are telling me a few people still are, bless ya’s!) then drop a comment or whatever and I’ll keep it up until you get to the end ! 

I might revamp it, add in the missing chapters and republish – but that’s yet to be decided. So for now, Thankyou for reading, it’s really wonderful that something so positive came out of something so completely shite…. 
Love you 💜✨ 

Gylisa Jayne x 

Leave a Reply

